Hi Friends,

Hello Friends this is Usha, Hope you all are good. I am here with my very first post. 🙂

By profession wise, I was a senior software engineer. Personal I am a home maker and a mom to my one and only kid: Lenny. You can see him from some of my posts. This is my first blog. I started this blog to share my crafts and other stuff like nail arts, paintings, mehendi etc. Altogether I will be sharing about my incidents happen in my life. You will find the blog interesting enough with my crafts.

From my childhood I have lot of interest in crafts. But I always felt like, is my hard work/ideas are goanna be waste and no longer useful for any one. In my mind I do always want to motivate all to recycle their things coming out from their home. Finally I choose this path and some of my friends from here, who motivate and encourage me in this blog world. Thank you very much for all my friends who make me happy and bring first step in my craft world.

You know nothing is waste in this world. so i do always use my recycle things from my home, especially from kitchen. You can make your life so beautiful by making your home and surroundings beautiful.

Please leave your comments and let me know what you think of my posts. Also share your experience about any stuff that u do that makes u happy. It would be great to hear from you.

Mail @ creativecraftsdiy@gmail.com.

Facebook @ creativecraftsdiy@facebook.com / http://www.facebook.com/CreativeCraftsDIY

I have so many interests in different areas. Those are here given below:

  • Crafts
  • Painting
  • Nail Arts
  • Mehendi
  • Crochet
  • Embroidering
  • Carnatic  Music
  • Guitar
  • Swimming
  • Gardening
  • Card Board Furniture
  • Live-In Play houses with Card Board
  • Bhakti/Devotional

When coming to my personal life, I am a Homemaker. I am staying with my hubby and one and only my son. He (my son) is only one make me to come up with my passion, to make him happy and play effectively. As a mother i have to give every thing in every stage of his life. Before Kid i was working as a Senior Software Engineer. My first passion is my technical skills in software. i dont want leave my baby in early stages. so i came up with my child hood passion i.e crafts. I have lot of support from my family and friends to do what ever i want. So that is why am here to make my passion will be useful for a people like you.

i did so many crafts so far. The main reason to start this blog is, when i came to show all of my crafts to my friends/family members, i keep on sending them my craft photos. So i cant do this for every one. So as per my plan i started this.

Thank you very much for your valuable time to read all my long post. I want to tell lots and lots from my heart. but i will come up with another post soon.

Please update with me with my new crafts and arts.

Thank You Very much Guys.

4 thoughts on “Hi Friends,

Leave a Reply

