My tiny indoor garden – MONEY PLANT

Healthy plants and flowers is the best indication that a house is enjoying good flow of energy. Bring prosperous, happy and good health. It grows in both water and soil.

  • Its a tropical vining plant with fleshy leaves, also known as a jade plant or friendship tree.
  • With very round, dark green leaves, also known as Chinese Money Plant.
  • These are used as fend shui plants, most likely gaining ‘money’ in the literal form.

5 Benefits of Houseplants:

  1. Breathing easier
  2. Release moisture vapor
  3. Purifying air
  4. Improving health
  5. Sharpening Focus
  • To improve health and reduce fatigue and stress, place one large plant (8-inch diameter pot or larger) every 129 square feet. In home,office or classroom settings, position plants so each person has greenery in view.
  • To purify air, use 15 to 18 plants in 6- to 8-inch diameter pots for an 1,800-square-foot house. That’s roughly one larger plant every 100 square feet. Achieve similar results with two smaller plants (4- to 5-inch pots).
13 thoughts on “My tiny indoor garden – MONEY PLANT

  1. My Dear CCD, I love Nature, and would even love to have plants in my room. Have been neglecting doing so. Your post inspires me to start it! Kudos. …Let us know Your name, otherwise I shall have to keep calling You CCD! Love and Regards. 🙂

    Like

    1. 🙂 🙂 🙂
      I felt very happy that my post inspire you to put indoor plants… those teeny tiny plans will their job perfectly to filter our co2 (Carbon dioxide) from our rooms.
      Sure swami i let you know my name… its USHASREE
      Thanks for asking. 🙂

      Like

      1. My Dear Usha, Thanks for Sharing. Your Name and Your Person, both are Beautiful and Wonderful! Glad to know You. …Please put Your name in the ‘About’ page. Otherwise may have to ask You again; I am an old man! 🙂

        Much Love and Blessings.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pretty element of content. I just stumbled upon your web
    site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact loved account your
    blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for
    your augment or even I success you get right of entry to consistently quickly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

