Blogger Award: brotherhood of the world

I have been nominated for BROTHERHOOD BLOGGERS AWARD.

bh-award


Thank you so much ladysunshine for nominating me.
You can check her awesome writings on ladysunshine08.wordpress.com.
Here are the rules:
Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.
List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post and/or blog.
Answer the questions set to you.
Nominate around ten bloggers.
Create your set of questions for your nominees.

 My answers to the questions are:

  1. What are your nicknames? What do you prefer to be called?
    • Lucky and Usha.
    • I do like to prefer to call me like Usha. Because my hubby only calls me like Lucky….
  2. What books on your shelf are begging to be read?
    • Daily I do read devotional books only. Now a day I am not interested in reading other books. In my college days I suppose to read novels. My entire life is dedicated to family, work and finally my most lovable crafts.
  3. What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Do you count sheep? Toss and Turn? Try to get up and do something productive?
    • I do play video games. Now a day I am very much interested in 8 ball pool. I love that game.
    • No I won’t count sheep.
    • No toss and turn.
    • no
  4. How many days could you last in solitary confinement? How would you do it?
    • No never.
    • I do keep myself busy and do lot of things.
  5. When making an entrance in to a party, do you make your presence known? Do you slip in and look for someone you know? Do you sneak in quietly and find a safe spot to roost?
    • No never, I am shy gal.
    • Yes I do slip in and look for someone I know.
    • No I never sneak, but once I enter the party I try to find the place where I need my help. I try to make myself out of shy by communicating with people around it. And by playing with kids.
  6. What is your strongest sense? If you had to give one up, which would it be?
    • My memory, thinking power and will power.
    • It’s my laziness.


I just would like to close by thanking all of you especially to sunshine for nominating me, and my fellow bloggers for reading. I hope you’ll continue to do so and, also, visit and like LadySunShine blogs who nominated me and my nominees 🙂
Have a fabulous day.


Now I would like to nominate, in no particular order are as follows:


My questions are:
1. What does motivate you to start your blog?
2. What are your hobbies? Which one is your best?
3. Who is your Role model? And why?
4. Do you believe in god? If so how much time are you spending in your busy days?
5. Do you aware of recycling? How do you do with your recycle things at your home? Just dump it / Reuse it?


Once again thank you one and all who encourage me with your nice comments and likes. You all are make my day happy and motivate me to do more crafts and arts. Thank you sunshine.
Have a Fabulous day to all.
Happy blogging. Keep smilling 🙂 🙂 🙂

2 thoughts on “Blogger Award: brotherhood of the world

Leave a Reply

