Live-In Play House – 2

 

Hi Friends, How are you.

Today am here to share one of my unfinished crafts.

I am planning this craft to finish since long time, but I am unable to complete it.

And now we are planning to move to some other state by this year ending so, am not going to finish this project any way.

Let me share my live in play house II. This is for my son lenny. He enjoys his clubhouse with his friends Donald duck, mickey, guffy, Pluto, smurf and minion.

A kid’s imagination knows no boundary. This cardboard house will enable children to bring their fantasy into reality as they can decorate the inner playhouse the way they like it.

In my next post I will share his clubhouse with his friends too.

Here is his first clubhouse Live-In Play House – 1

If you liked this craft please share your valuable comments and likes.

Thank you

Usha.

Smile, it’s free therapy. – Douglas Horton

3 thoughts on “Live-In Play House – 2

Leave a Reply

