Despicable me minion nails

I was not actively doing nail arts in past 6 months. Now i come up with minion nail art.Thanks for my kid, he helped me to share his toy with me !!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 He’s being funny with my nail arts. He’s keep on asking me ” mom is it still their ” – when i was cleaning bowls every time. He don’t want to ruin  it, so that he ‘ll get more minions to play 🙂

I don’t love the color yellow on my nails and wasn’t feeling inspired so I googled  and was bombarded with photos of minions. I love the finished result and everybody who noticed them on my nails gave me the biggest smile!

Let me know what you think! Leave me a comment in the box below. Thank you in advance. 🙂 🙂 🙂

“Smile in the mirror. Do that every morning and you’ll start to see a big difference in your life.” – Yoko Ono.

14 thoughts on “Despicable me minion nails

Leave a Reply

