Rangoli – VI : Pongal Special :-)

After long trip from India…. We had a awesome time with all my family members… Within 3weeks we visited almost 4 cities.

Pongal/Sankranti is the biggest festival in our region. We do celebrate 3 days… Bhogi, Sankranti, Kanuma.

Here are some Bhogi day Rangolis…

123456

 

And here are some Sankranti Rangolis….

 

pongal muggu 3pongal muggu 1pongal muggu 2121314

This is me and my kid.

Hope you guys enjoy my festival rangolis….

Thank you so much for visiting my blog… and looking after for your beautiful comments…

Have a Nice week start 🙂

Your Usha. 🙂 🙂 🙂

39 thoughts on “Rangoli – VI : Pongal Special :-)

    1. Thanks a lot shamira.
      For the first time itself I did that peacock without any corrections…. Felt so happy and proud on that festival day with lot of colors in front of our home…
      I am sure you will do perfectly dear…. I love rangolis a lot from childhood… have lot of practice…may be that make me today…
      Your attention itself is more than to me shamira… Best wishes and 🙂 Happy blogging dear 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

        1. With all of your love and support … 🙂
          You are a great cook and creative too… dear…. I love and enjoy with your recipes …. Keep going dear…
          Yes… Had lot of fun…. We went for my brother-in-law’s marriage and celebrated festival too…..
          love my family more than anything…… 🙂
          we are very big family…. Love to spend time with them….. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

