Painting for beginners with Acrylics: Part – II

Here is the Part – I. I did lot of paintings based on part-1. Thought, i need more practice on some other areas like leaves, flowers (one stroke art), etc. so thats why as am here today…!😊💐

Hope u enjoyed all my paintings so far… Thanks for being with me all the time with your lovely comments and likes…💐☺️😊🌹💝💗👍💖👌🙏🎨😃✍😊🤗😇 

In this Part-2, am going to show different types of leaves and related brush strokes… With my experience all i can say…Practice, practice and practice….and more practice…😊 definitely you will get it…😊 

Types of brush strokes – different types of leaves.

These are my practice ones…

At very first time it took lot of time/practice for me to reach my level…of satisfaction…😊


This s the one am talking about….but worth practicing….later i dont find that much tought…😊
Here are some more brush strokes…that i practiced…

After all, here are the fruitfull result of all the types of leaves at one place.


Thanks for visiting and if you like/ interested lets practice together 💐☺️🌹💝👍

Get connected for lot more posts 😊

10 thoughts on “Painting for beginners with Acrylics: Part – II

        1. Thats k… While starting i felt the same…but with confidence, patience and practice …..you can do it…. Noting is impossible in this world…💐☺️👍. So try it and let me know how it turns for you 👍☺️

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Oh you are so motivating me to try again. You should see my seascapes. I put shells and pearls on the sand and rhinestones in the waves…what was in my head, and what came out on canvas were different! Hahaa..true though..I like to laugh at myself..keeps me from stressing…

            Liked by 1 person

            1. I gone through your blog, but i didnt find anything related seascapes…so plz give me a chance to have a look at it by sharing that link here.thanks in advance…
              Coming to your thoughts…”As long as you are happy with it, thats all the matters”..so keep going…☺️👍💐💝😇

              Liked by 1 person

                1. Wonderful art dear….your are very talented…i dont know why you are feeling low about your arts… you are having very good imagination power….you can bring live to anything…☺️💐💝🌹👍👌

                  Dont bother whether others laugh/ like…we all here do diys/paintings etc for fun/stress relive/happiness… So find a way to b most joyful person with your arts…enjoy. Hope am not too much to say about you…pardon me if i say anything wrong.
                  best wishes💐😊

                  Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

