DIY Bedside Organiser

Finding the right size Bedside organiser presents a challenge. Here’s a DIY Bedside organiser project. Recycling cardboard and paper into this functional piece of furniture brings the cost down to practically nothing, not to mention the Eco-hip artsy practicality of the whole project.

I hate tangled cords. No, it’s really just cords in general… like when all of the phone, tablet, medicines and other accessories are all over the place and became toys for my kid. If you’re going to whine about something, you have to come up with a solution to fix it. Sooo I decided to make a small organiser.

Planning to launch YouTube Channel. 🙂

I took making video of this DIY project. So you can watch my diy making videos too 🙂

If you liked this DIY, follow us for more projects and ideas and don’t forget to leave your beautiful comments 🙂

Usha


30 thoughts on “DIY Bedside Organiser

Leave a comment